free download PNG images :Torah

The Torah has many meanings. It can most specifically represent the first five books (Five Classics) of the 24 books in Tanah language, usually printed with perushm notes. It may mean a continuous narrative from Genesis to the end of tanaher, or even the overall development of Jewish doctrine, culture and practice, whether derived from the biblical texts or from later Arabic texts. For all these meanings, the Torah contains the origin of the Jews: their calling is the calling of God, their suffering and suffering, and their covenant with God, including the way of life embodied in a series of moral and religious obligations. And civil law (halakha).

In Rabbi literature, the term "the five books of Moses" refers to both the five books ("the five books of Moses written") and the "five books of Moses spoken" (the five books of Moses spoken). The oral law consists of interpretation and amplification, which have been handed down from generation to generation according to Rabbi tradition and are now embodied in tamood and mirash. According to the tradition of Judaism, all the doctrines found in the five books of Moses, whether written or oral, are taught by God through Moses the prophet. Some of them are in Mount Sinai, while others are in the tent of meeting. All the doctrines are written by Moses, so they exist in today's law books. According to midrush, the Pentateuch was created before the creation of the world and used as a blueprint for creation. Most biblical scholars believe that written books are the product of Babylon's imprisonment (about 600 B.C.), based on early written and oral traditions, which can only come from different communities within ancient Israel and were ruled by Achaemenid (400 B.C.).

Traditionally, the words of the five books of Moses were written on paper by the Hebrew scribe (SOV). Read the part of the law in public at least every three days in front of the assembly. Open reading of the law is one of the foundations of Jewish community life.